Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson – State Director

200 W. Vine Street, Ste. 420
Lexington, KY 40507
Cell: (859) 327-9195
Fax: (859) 259-0986
rick@kyinnovation.com

Christine Wildes – Assistant State Director

200 W. Vine Street, Ste. 420
Lexington, KY 40507
Work: (859) 246-3229
Cell: (859) 619-9062
Fax: (859) 259-0986
christine@kyinnovation.com

Shari Ball

Shari Ball – Administrative Assistant

200 W. Vine Street, Ste. 420
Lexington, KY 40507
Work: (859) 246-3233
Fax: (859) 259-0986
shari@kyinnovation.com

Mick Fosson

Mick Fosson – Director

Ashland Comm & Tech College
4700 Roberts Drive
Building 5 Room 512
Ashland, KY 41102
Work: (606) 922-2678
Cell: (606) 585-3852
mick@kyinnovation.com

lynn minton

Lynn Minton- Assistant Director

2413 Nashville Road Suite B8
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Work: (270) 901-3490
Cell: (270) 991-4944
lynn@kyinnovation.com

Jeff Hook

Jeff Hook – Director

2413 Nashville Road Suite B8
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Work: (270) 901-3490
Cell: (270) 991-4944
jeff@kyinnovation.com

Casey Barach

Casey Barach – Director

1 Innovation Alley
Covington, KY 41011
Work: (859) 292-7781
Cell: (513) 225-1014
Fax: (859) 292-7793
casey@kyinnovation.com

JB Woodruff

JB Woodruff – Commercialization Director

1 Innovation Alley
Covington, KY 41011
Work: (859) 292-7785
Cell: (513) 600-1310
JB@kyinnovation.com

Lisa Boone

Lisa Boone – Director

100 Public Square, Suite 105
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Cell: (270) 307-4214
lisaboone@kyinnovation.com

Eric Hartman – Director

330 East Main St. #210
Lexington, KY 40507-1525
Work: (859) 257-2385
eric@kyinnovation.com

Luke Ramsay

Luke Ramsay – Assistant Director

440 Old Whitley Road
London, KY 40744
Cell: (606) 729-0225
luke@kyinnovation.com

Lisa-Bajorinas

Lisa Bajorinas – Director

614 W. Main Str., Ste. 6000
Louisville, KY 40202
Work: (502) 625-0133
Cell: (502) 836-0735
lisab@kyinnovation.com

Brittain Skinner

Brittain Skinner – Assistant Director

614 W. Main Str., Ste. 6000
Louisville, KY 40202
Work: (502) 625-0029
Cell: (859) 492-2265
brittain@kyinnovation.com

Johnathan Gray

Johnathan Gay – Director

2121 Space Science Center
Morehead, KY 40351
Work: (606) 783-9568
Cell: (859) 797-5759
Fax: (606)-783-9196
johnathan@kyinnovation.com

Penny Fletcher – Assistant Director

2800 Fort Campbell Blvd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Work: (270) 885-9096
penny@kyinnovation.com

Loretta Daniels

Loretta Daniel – Director

926 North 16th Street
Murray, KY 42071
Work: (270) 809-6071
Fax: (270) 809-6075
loretta@kyinnovation.com

Joe Barry

Joe Berry – Director

200 East 3rd Street Ste 301
Owensboro, KY 42303
Work: (270) 926-4339
Cell: (270) 314-7806
Fax: (270) 663-1051
joe@kyinnovation.com

David Snow

Dr. David Snow – Director

Pikeville Office
147 Sycamore St
Pikeville, KY 41501
(606) 218-5043
david@kyinnovation.com

Justin Prater

Justin Prater – Assistant Director

Pikeville Office
147 Sycamore St
Pikeville, KY 41501
(606) 218-5053
justin@kyinnovation.com

Kristel Smith

Kristel Smith – Director

BTC 041 – 521 Lancaster Ave
Richmond, KY 40475
Work: (859) 622-8571
Cell: (859) 582-5589
Fax: (859) 622-8870
kristel@kyinnovation.com

Stephanie Purvis- Assistant Director

BTC 041 – 521 Lancaster Ave
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 622-8578
stephanie@kyinnovation.com